Direct to content
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Permanent Representation of Finland to the European Union: Contacts: Finnish Journalists in Brussels

PERMANENT REPRESENTATION OF FINLAND
TO THE EUROPEAN UNION


Avenue de Cortenbergh 80, B-1000 Bruxelles, Belgique
Tel. +32-2-287 8411
E-mail: sanomat.eue@formin.fi
English | Suomi | Svenska | 
Font_normalFont_bigger
 

Finnish Journalists in Brussels

HELSINGIN SANOMAT
Pekka Mykkänen
GSM: +32 479 84 32 57, (or +358 40 732 8976)
Email: pekka.mykkanen@hs.fi

STT-FNB
Anniina Luotonen
GSM: +358 40 8495183

Email: bryssel@stt-lehtikuva.fi / Anniina.Luotonen@stt-lehtikuva.fi

Finnish Broadcasting Company / Yleisradio
Avenue du Diamant 95
B-1030 BXL
Tel:+32 2 736 8178 / Fax: +32 2 734 1230

Petri Raivio
GSM: +32 473 126310 / +358 40 190 9105

Email: petri.raivio@yle.fi

Daniel Olin
GSM: +32 471 724494 / +358 40 860 3932
Email: daniel.olin@yle.fi

MAASEUDUN TULEVAISUUS
Maria Pohjala

GSM: +35 (0) 20 413 2387 / +32 473 73 7038 
Email: maria.pohjala@maaseuduntulevaisuus.fi

KAUPPALEHTI, AAMULEHTI
Kaija Ahtela
GSM +358 50 387 40 92
Email: kaija.ahtela@kauppalehti.fi

NY TID, LANDSBYGDENS FOLK
Anna-Karin Friis (freelance)
GSM: +32 489 325 876
Email: friisannakarin@gmail.com

NYKYPÄIVÄ/VERKKOUUTISET, YRITTÄJÄSANOMAT/YRITTÄJÄ-LEHTI, ENERGIAUUTISET
Heli Satuli (freelance)
GSM: +32 475 690109 / +358443203622
Email: heli@satuli.org

Mikael Carpelan (freelance)
Place du Nouveau Marché aux Grains 9
B-1000 Bruxelles
GSM + 32 473 859467
E-mail: carpelmi@hotmail.com

Mika Horelli (freelance)

+32 471 123 439

+35840 5022241

Email: mika.horelli@factos.eu

PHOTOGRAPHERS (freelance)

Juha Roininen
Rue Royale 259
B-1030 Brussels
GSM: +32 475 278932
Email: roininen@eup-images.com, juha.roininen@telenet.be

Print this page

This document

Updated 9/11/2017


© Permanent Representation of Finland to the EU, Brussels | About this site | Contact information